Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

True to their word . Great experience and very happy with our new 2019 hyundai kona . I recommend this place . We traveled hours away just because they seemed honest and helpful (we are very glad we did)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

This was my first time purchasing a new car (purchased it as a graduation present to myself)! can't express enough how much Kelly and her brother were so wonderful! Thank you for being calm, patient, kind...and for just making this experience so great ! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Great experience and got me in and out in the time frame that I was looking for. easy to work with and responsive when I contacted them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Don't really like the car buying process but it was made pretty easy. People were all great to work with and I am happy with the result.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Service staff know me and my vehicle. So, always a friendly experience. I trust the service staff and their recommendations. They go out of their way to explain what is needed and communicate promptly with me when my vehicle is ready. Always have been when expected and on time. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

Always great service, well informed. Comfortable waiting area. Service rep keeps you updated if other services are necessary. Also like getting a nice clean car back when completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

The online reservation system was easy to use. The work to be done was reviewed in detail, costs explained and options offered. Waiting area was comfortable. Completed work was explained. Complimentary car wash was nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

Very helpful and friendly. Always try to work you in when they can. Really do need to get newer furniture in the waiting room. Chair's/Sofa's that are easier for more mature people to get out of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

Always excellent friendly and fast service whether it be buying our next vehicles or having them serviced. The complimentary car washes are a great benefit as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

I haven't needed a lot of service, but when I bring my 2018 CRV they are very courteous, do the work very quickly, and cost very reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

Always very friendly when I come in. Needed a loaner car and they had one for me available immediately, they even had it running in the service drive warming up on a cold morning 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

The people at Mick McClure Honda are always friendly and most helpful.. No matter what your needs are they go out of the way to get things done and get you to the right person for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

I always service my Hondas at McClure. The service is always great and efficient. Also, the amenities are fantastic as you wait. Working with Aron Schriever in Service is the reason that I continue to come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

service provided with integrity -professional, honest, quality and friendly staff; can be assured myHonda received the best services and is safe to drive. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

Great friendly service. Employee went above what I had expected. I would recommend to friends and family looking for new or used car to go to Mick McClure Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

I had to have my 3000 mile oil change along with new wipers and my A/C was acting up. McClure Honda makes me feel like I am a very valuable customer. I got a rental car for the afternoon which I truly appreciated. Thank you, Aaron and staff for making a 25 yr+ customer feel very appreciated!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

great experience. great people. will recommend to all people. no pressure, no hassles, just friendly people selling a great vehicle. go there, you won't regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Provided front end alignment and oil change in 45 minutes, at a very reasonable price. Everyone in service seems to be there to help you out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

I have purchased multiple personal vehicles from McClure Honda over the past 15 years. The entire team from sales to service is helpful, experienced, courteous, and truthful. My last purchase included multiple visits to the dealership, asking for multiple quotes, and even having Jason search for cars outside of the dealership inventory. Never was I pressured to buy, but only received support through the process. When I did buy, I felt that the dealership was extremely fair with both the purchase price and my trade-in allowance. In my 45 years of buying cars, I keep going back to McClure Honda specifically due ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

Just answered my questions on an excellent product and I had quite a few. Had read and compared many vehicles over the course of three days, talking to dealers, reading specs after looking at each brand and model in consideration for my family needs and cost abilities. This is my 15th or so vehicle purchase over the last 40 years. They did me right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

The service dept. was quick with my oil change. I had forgotten to give them my coupon, so Casey redid my statement. The cashier was good to deal with as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

This is the third Honda I’ve purchased from McClure Honda. Kelly Has been the salesperson I have worked with each time. She’s honest, thoughtful, and knowledgeable. She also listens and understands my needs and wants for a safe, reliable, practical and coolio vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

We decided on this dealership because of previous work done in their service department and close location. They had a good choice of vehicles in their inventory . Doug was able to answer questions about the options and was very nice to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

Our car was taken in quickly and we were asked before they did additional servicing. They had everything done fast, including a carwash. Nice waiting room with drinks and popcorn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

I have been a customer with Honda continually since 1990's. Staff are friendly, knowledgeable and I don't feel like I'm being offered services I don't need just because I'm a woman. I know several of staff on a first name basis and actually enjoy my service appointments. They have always accommodated my need for a loaner, even if it's just an oil change. McClure Honda is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

Our brakes were seriously in need of repair during the middle of a long road trip through NW mountain country. Casey Anderson went way out of his way to work us in for fast service on extremely short notice. We were and are very apprecative!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

Always efficient, clear, prompt ,and reliable quality service. Sometimes more expensive than I wish to pay, but I always trust that the work is being done properly. Well done !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019

Friendly, accommodating service advisor. Car was ready as scheduled. Over many years, we have come to rely on and trust the advice the store's staff. We have had a long experience with Aron, and he is especially knowledgeable and helpful about service choices and outcomes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

Everything explained well, done on time. Friendly people at all stages of process. Will continue to use for all our service requirements. Just what we would expect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

The service folks were friendly and communicative. They explained things well to me. I was going to have my timing belt replaced by Acura in Spokane, but McClure offered a better price, and they work on the same engine for Accords here. Everything happened on time and efficiently. Very happy with McClure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

Squeal from slipping loose belt during engine startup was adjusted and problem solved. Quick, efficient, no charge for this simple adjustment.. Continue to recommend McClure Honda for taking care of our 3 Honda's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

Aaron in service was great. He took the time and went over everything that they had done. Expressed his concerns and when he thought they would be more of an issue. Service was done in a timely matter. Price was fair for what was done. Casey, Jason and Jeff checked in on us as we have bought most of our vehicles from them. Always nice to know they care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

Outstanding customer service. Very friendly and professional staff. Quick service and no pressure for additional work. Highly recommend no matter what brand of vehicle. Also, waiting area is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

I have been very satisfied with the care Mcclure has taken with my two vehicles. I have not needed a lot of work, but they have detailed and taken care of the oil changes. The appointments are easy and I get a loaner when I need one. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

Wonderful experience. Everyone was friendly, easy to work with. I got exactly what I wanted in a car and then some. There was not pressure. The whole experience went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

These always accommodate as best they can. Whether a pre trip inspection or something more serious I feel they always have my best interests in mind. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

Great people to deal with during purchase of a new crv and a used accord. Kelly really helped us find a good used car for our daughter to take to college.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

I was greeted right as I walked into the service center and was helped immediately. Friendly and professional staff...extremely engaging and was given a thorough explanation of what the servicing would consist of. The CRV was returned looking better than new!! Washed top to bottom, and everything checked out fine. I also enjoyed the free and FAST wifi in the customer waiting room. Overall visit took about an hour, and seemed much shorter than that! I will be back for regular oil changes and check ups!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Routine oil change and inspection, efficient as usual. Clear explanation of wear and future maintenance needs we asked to have checked, appointment made for more lengthy repairs..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

I brought my car in at the assigned time and it was taken in right away. The job was done thoroughly and in less time than I expected. The service rep explained everything to me and suggested some additional work. I was able to schedule an appointment at that time. Due to an illness I was not able to keep that appt but I will be rescheduling. As always I appreciated the car wash after the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

I have been a purchaser of Hondas from Mick McClure Honda since the early 90's....great cars and service...Nice people and friendly...They always keep the customer in mind...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

Service done to my vehicle was accomplished very quickly. I was continuously updated on the progress of the maintenance. Thank you all and keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

Can't say enough about our excellent service with Mick McClure Honda. Excellent Service, We love our new car . . . very happy with our experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

Even though this was just a routine service call for an oil change, I was treated so nice. The waiting area was clean. There is always water, coffee & juices available and it took less than an hour for my vehicle to be done. I was actually so relaxed reading I almost didn't hear my name being called! Thanks for taking care of of me & my Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

I have received service work for many years with Mick McClure Honda. I have never been disappointed!! Excellent staff and service!! I will continue to use this business for all my service work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

All the staff at Mick McCure Honda made the process of buying a car a great experience. Everyone was very friendly and helped me get into the exact vehicle I always wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

knowledgeable, caring, professional buying experience. No hassle. I used the Costco buying plan so the price sheet was made available to me as well as the other benefits such as discounts on parts and accessories.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

Sales department good people skills. Fair and honest! The service department takes good care of your car, recommend future needs but don't push. I have bought 5 cars here over time, one now has close to 300,000 miles. quality cars and because of proper care we have never had a highway breakdown ( knock on wood). Highly recommend the car dealer, Jeff and his co-workers take care to give you a great car with great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2014

I drove 2 hours to buy my Honda pilot because all the dealerships in Spokane were shifty. I was greeted by Kelly and she was awesome to deal with. we worked out all the numbers over the phone before I made the trip out there the pilot was in spotless shape! they checked on us the next day to make sure everything was ok. well today we get a care package from them filled with little food goodies. I have never gotten this from any dealership let alone a real estate agent so I was amazed. I recommend this dealership to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2013

Brought my car in for service, everybody was very friendly and helpful. My car was fixed in a timely manner and washed after my service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review