Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Excellent customer service by Aaron.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

We are so happy we drove to McClure Honda and got a great deal as well as a great buying experience. We drove 3 hours for our Accord and it was so worth it! Spoke with Doug over the phone a few days prior, found the car online, and drove out to see the car the next day. Smooth transaction with our trade. I recommend them for their timelines and inviting atmosphere. Thank you Doug and Casey! Don't let me forget to mention, we received such an awesome thank you gift from them, so glad to see dealerships still taking ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

The parts guy was very helpful. I believe he went above and beyond to help me when he didn't have to

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Jason was a great advocate as we searched for our next vehicle. He was direct, honest, and full of information. He represented information about different vehicles and was patient as we took the time needed to decide which vehicle was the best fit for us. Thanks Jason and McClure Honda!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Shout out to Doug!! Really helpful and knowledgeable! If you are in the market for a car, search here first.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Great staff and easy to work with, no pressure definately would buy here again

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

I had originally written a bad review based on a service appointment, but they have always been kind and quick with service so I felt it was unfair. My last appointment though this cover for my oil pan wasn't fastened correctly which didn't cause harm to my vehicle necessarily but makes me wonder about the other parts they did because I did all the fluids at this time. Like I said for the most part I had good experiences here just from a customer POV this super easy fix makes me worried about other parts that were touched.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Best car dealership I have ever dealt with in my 18 years of driving. No gimmicks, real straight shooters, tell it how it is.The service department is exceptional with a well seasoned team of professionals. They really make me feel apart of a family: specialized, personal attention and warm environment. Im gonna ride with these folks until the end!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Bought my car from here very impressed with them!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Amazing experience getting my Wife here New Car!!! Thanks Doug and Jeff for everything.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

Jasin was very knowledgeable, patient and friendly excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

Picked up some fluid and it seems nice and clean. Everyone is friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020

Excellent customer service experience!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020

Google logo
Google May 13, 2020

This dealership has the best service department that I’ve ever worked with. They don’t high-ball you, or push what you don’t need. I make the 40 minute trip for an oil change because it’s cheaper than my local Jiffy Lube, our car gets a solid inspection and they wash it before they’re done. The perception of shady, expensive dealerships do not apply here. They know how to work with their customers, they know what they’re doing, and they know your Honda.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2020

Drove over from Seattle to purchase a rare combo used Civic hatchback. We were impressed with the dealership. It's a family owned business, very personable, professional, reasonable, and easy to work with. Our salesman was Doug and we enjoyed working with him and the sales manager. Would do business with them again if the opportunity arises. Great folks and primo facilities!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

The people were great, drove off with a new car in about 2 hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

True to their word . Great experience and very happy with our new 2019 hyundai kona . I recommend this place . We traveled hours away just because they seemed honest and helpful (we are very glad we did)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020

We bought a used Honda Fit and it was the best experience. They are efficient and very helpful! Best dealership ever!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2020

They take care of there customers

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2020

I have nothing but good things to say. I was browsing for a new car and Jason Everett was showing me all the features and cars within my price range, never straying from what I wanted. A week later I went back and bought a car. Jason is incredibly easy going and got me into a car I love with no fuss. Everyone else I talked with were very friendly and inviting. I would definitely recommend Mick McClure Honda for anyone looking to buy a newer vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020

I must say Kelly Brooks made the sale so smooth and easy. She did all the work while I worked. She's so knowledgeable about how all this new technology in the smart cars work. And explains it so one can understand it. Thank you Kelly.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2020

So impressed with the team at McClure Honda. I had been looking for a used Honda Civic for weeks. Not easy to come by in Boise. It looked like I would have to purchase one out of Portland or SLC. McClure posted one at a great price. The stress of buying it unseen went away with the friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy sales team beginning with Jason and ending with Jeff. I have never left a dealer marketing sticker on my car but I decided to leave the McClure logo on this vehicle as I was very thankful for the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019

I had been there twice looking for a used vehicle of a certain size. Jason was the salesman I worked with. He listened to what i was looking for and showed me one vehicle in my price range but I didn't purchase at that time. I visited a few weeks later after having seen a couple vehicles online that I was interested in. Jason came out and met me at my vehicle before I was even out of the truck. We looked at the cars I was interested in, took them for a drive and I purchased one. Everyone ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

This was my first time purchasing a new car (purchased it as a graduation present to myself)! can't express enough how much Kelly and her brother were so wonderful! Thank you for being calm, patient, kind...and for just making this experience so great ! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Great experience and got me in and out in the time frame that I was looking for. easy to work with and responsive when I contacted them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Don't really like the car buying process but it was made pretty easy. People were all great to work with and I am happy with the result.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2019

Everyone was so friendly and we got a lovely car from them as well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Service staff know me and my vehicle. So, always a friendly experience. I trust the service staff and their recommendations. They go out of their way to explain what is needed and communicate promptly with me when my vehicle is ready. Always have been when expected and on time. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

Always great service, well informed. Comfortable waiting area. Service rep keeps you updated if other services are necessary. Also like getting a nice clean car back when completed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019

Warm and friendly atmosphere. Good sense of team effort in sales with Doug, Jason, and Casey. We got exactly what we asked for even though it took a couple of weeks to locate and deliver our vehicle to Lewiston. We felt good about the price we paid and the valuation of our trade in. Not a real big deal... but with two weeks lead time before our vehicle was delivered is was just a bit frustrating to learn, that after our vehicle arrived on the lot, that they still needed to order some accessory parts that weren't in stock. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

The online reservation system was easy to use. The work to be done was reviewed in detail, costs explained and options offered. Waiting area was comfortable. Completed work was explained. Complimentary car wash was nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019

Best place

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

Very helpful and friendly. Always try to work you in when they can. Really do need to get newer furniture in the waiting room. Chair's/Sofa's that are easier for more mature people to get out of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019

We have been customers since 2005 when the CRV was purchased by my mother. If we didn't like the serve we wouldn't be returning. Aaron makes everything so easy and we appreciate the efforts he puts forth to be of assistance.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019

Your people like Aaron in Service are the reason we keep coming back. He went out of his way to jump start our Pilot after we let the battery run down. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

Always excellent friendly and fast service whether it be buying our next vehicles or having them serviced. The complimentary car washes are a great benefit as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

I haven't needed a lot of service, but when I bring my 2018 CRV they are very courteous, do the work very quickly, and cost very reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

Always very friendly when I come in. Needed a loaner car and they had one for me available immediately, they even had it running in the service drive warming up on a cold morning 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019

Jason Everett is the best there is! Got us the perfect car in May and then again in September. We have a growing family and he was able to get us cars we wanted and needed. Plus he’s great at listening to what your looking for and your budget. Always fast service! Both cars took us 3 days to get including shipping time to get the car we wanted to the Lewiston dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

The people at Mick McClure Honda are always friendly and most helpful.. No matter what your needs are they go out of the way to get things done and get you to the right person for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2019

Wonderful car dealership and wonderful people there!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019

Great place to do business, with great service people

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019

In and out of a service appointment in half the time estimated. Great job!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019

Was great service very helpful and infirmity very good delivery explained the functions well Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

I always service my Hondas at McClure. The service is always great and efficient. Also, the amenities are fantastic as you wait. Working with Aron Schriever in Service is the reason that I continue to come back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

service provided with integrity -professional, honest, quality and friendly staff; can be assured myHonda received the best services and is safe to drive. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

Great friendly service. Employee went above what I had expected. I would recommend to friends and family looking for new or used car to go to Mick McClure Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

I had to have my 3000 mile oil change along with new wipers and my A/C was acting up. McClure Honda makes me feel like I am a very valuable customer. I got a rental car for the afternoon which I truly appreciated. Thank you, Aaron and staff for making a 25 yr+ customer feel very appreciated!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

great experience. great people. will recommend to all people. no pressure, no hassles, just friendly people selling a great vehicle. go there, you won't regret it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Provided front end alignment and oil change in 45 minutes, at a very reasonable price. Everyone in service seems to be there to help you out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

I have purchased multiple personal vehicles from McClure Honda over the past 15 years. The entire team from sales to service is helpful, experienced, courteous, and truthful. My last purchase included multiple visits to the dealership, asking for multiple quotes, and even having Jason search for cars outside of the dealership inventory. Never was I pressured to buy, but only received support through the process. When I did buy, I felt that the dealership was extremely fair with both the purchase price and my trade-in allowance. In my 45 years of buying cars, I keep going back to McClure Honda specifically due ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

Just answered my questions on an excellent product and I had quite a few. Had read and compared many vehicles over the course of three days, talking to dealers, reading specs after looking at each brand and model in consideration for my family needs and cost abilities. This is my 15th or so vehicle purchase over the last 40 years. They did me right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

The service dept. was quick with my oil change. I had forgotten to give them my coupon, so Casey redid my statement. The cashier was good to deal with as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

This is the third Honda I’ve purchased from McClure Honda. Kelly Has been the salesperson I have worked with each time. She’s honest, thoughtful, and knowledgeable. She also listens and understands my needs and wants for a safe, reliable, practical and coolio vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019

Aron was aweaome. Helped me with exactly I needed and was even a little under on his original price. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

We decided on this dealership because of previous work done in their service department and close location. They had a good choice of vehicles in their inventory . Doug was able to answer questions about the options and was very nice to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019

Aron is FANTABULOUS!! Has helped me numerous times to get my van fixed. Wish this place was close to my home, they'd be my go to dealer!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2019

Service manager Aaron rocks!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2019

Love this place!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

Our car was taken in quickly and we were asked before they did additional servicing. They had everything done fast, including a carwash. Nice waiting room with drinks and popcorn.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

I have been a customer with Honda continually since 1990's. Staff are friendly, knowledgeable and I don't feel like I'm being offered services I don't need just because I'm a woman. I know several of staff on a first name basis and actually enjoy my service appointments. They have always accommodated my need for a loaner, even if it's just an oil change. McClure Honda is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

Our brakes were seriously in need of repair during the middle of a long road trip through NW mountain country. Casey Anderson went way out of his way to work us in for fast service on extremely short notice. We were and are very apprecative!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

Always efficient, clear, prompt ,and reliable quality service. Sometimes more expensive than I wish to pay, but I always trust that the work is being done properly. Well done !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019

Nice place great people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019

Friendly, accommodating service advisor. Car was ready as scheduled. Over many years, we have come to rely on and trust the advice the store's staff. We have had a long experience with Aron, and he is especially knowledgeable and helpful about service choices and outcomes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

Everything explained well, done on time. Friendly people at all stages of process. Will continue to use for all our service requirements. Just what we would expect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

The service folks were friendly and communicative. They explained things well to me. I was going to have my timing belt replaced by Acura in Spokane, but McClure offered a better price, and they work on the same engine for Accords here. Everything happened on time and efficiently. Very happy with McClure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

Squeal from slipping loose belt during engine startup was adjusted and problem solved. Quick, efficient, no charge for this simple adjustment.. Continue to recommend McClure Honda for taking care of our 3 Honda's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

Aaron in service was great. He took the time and went over everything that they had done. Expressed his concerns and when he thought they would be more of an issue. Service was done in a timely matter. Price was fair for what was done. Casey, Jason and Jeff checked in on us as we have bought most of our vehicles from them. Always nice to know they care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

Outstanding customer service. Very friendly and professional staff. Quick service and no pressure for additional work. Highly recommend no matter what brand of vehicle. Also, waiting area is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2019

Came into the dealership for routine maintenance (oil & filter change). As usual the staff was friendly and prompt. My oil change was finished in short order, and with the usual car wash. (I love the Mick McClure Honda car wash service!!) Thanks to all at the dealership for your usual great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

I have been very satisfied with the care Mcclure has taken with my two vehicles. I have not needed a lot of work, but they have detailed and taken care of the oil changes. The appointments are easy and I get a loaner when I need one. Thank you

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review