Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019
 

Service staff know me and my vehicle. So, always a friendly experience. I trust the service staff and their recommendations. They go out of their way to explain what is needed and communicate promptly with me when my vehicle is ready. Always have been when expected and on time. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019
 

Always great service, well informed. Comfortable waiting area. Service rep keeps you updated if other services are necessary. Also like getting a nice clean car back when completed.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 19, 2019
 

We recently purchased a new CR-V Touring and had a wonderful buying experience at Mick McClure Honda.  We test drove several brands of vehicles at several dealerships.  The CR-V perfect for us, however, it was the excellent customer service and knowledge at this dealership that made all the difference. Jason was amazing to work with.  He was very knowledgeable about his product as well as the other brands that we were comparing to, yet, he not once talked negatively about them.  However, what really struck us was how collaboratively the sales team worked together.  What a breath of fresh air!   We also found this to be true with our experience with the general manager and business manager when we finalized the purchase.  It was a great atmosphere.  We felt like VIP customers and I have no doubt they treat all of their customers that way. Last but not least, WE LOVE OUR HONDA!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019
 

Warm and friendly atmosphere.Good sense of team effort in sales with Doug, Jason, and Casey.We got exactly what we asked for even though it took a couple of weeks to locate and deliver our vehicle to Lewiston.We felt good about the price we paid and the valuation of our trade in.Not a real big deal... but with two weeks lead time before our vehicle was delivered is was just a bit frustrating to learn, that after our vehicle arrived on the lot, that they still needed to order some accessory parts that weren't in stock. This could have been done in advance.Thanks Mick McClure Honda!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

The online reservation system was easy to use. The work to be done was reviewed in detail, costs explained and options offered. Waiting area was comfortable. Completed work was explained. Complimentary car wash was nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

Best place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019
 

Very helpful and friendly. Always try to work you in when they can. Really do need to get newer furniture in the waiting room. Chair's/Sofa's that are easier for more mature people to get out of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 

We have been customers since 2005 when the CRV was purchased by my mother. If we didn't like the serve we wouldn't be returning. Aaron makes everything so easy and we appreciate the efforts he puts forth to be of assistance.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
 

I haven't needed a lot of service, but when I bring my 2018 CRV they are very courteous, do the work very quickly, and cost very reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review